Income Tax Applications Downloads
Sacred Heart Research Publications
NAAC Report 2013
Educational Linkages
VCT coperative learning and education technology - International Certification

Library Committee
Principal – Ex-officio chairman.
Dean of student welfare committee
One member of the staff from the Tamil/ English Department
One member of the staff from the Arts/Commerce Department
One member of the staff from the Science Departments
One member of the staff from the P.G. Departments
One student from P.G. students
One student from III year Arts/ Commerce Departments
One student from III year Science Departments
Term of the Member
All teacher representatives except the librarian will hold office for two years and all the student representatives will hold office for one year.
The committee shall meet at least thrice a year.
The committee shall deal with all matters pertaining to the proper utilization of the facilities of the library.
Secretary : Rev. Dr. C. Antonyraj
Principal - Director of Library : Rev. Dr. D. Maria Antony Raj
Additional Principal : Rev. Dr. K.A. Maria Arokiaraj
Chief Librarian : Mr. M. Selvam
Dean (Shift - I) : Mr. N. Arul Doss
Dean (Shift - II)
Mr. J. Berkmans
Staff from Tamil (Shift I) : Dr. P. Selvakumar
Staff from Arts (Shift I) : Dr. J. Jacob Stanley Inbaraj
Staff from Science (Shift I) : Dr. A. George Maria Selvam
Staff from Tamil (Shift II) : Dr. M. Saraladevi
Staff from Arts (Shift II) : Dr. K. Anbalagan
Staff from Science (Shift II) : Mr. S.U. Vasanthkumar
Student (PG) :  
Student (UG, Arts/Commerce) :  
Student (UG, Science) :