Income Tax Applications Downloads
Sacred Heart Research Publications
NAAC Report 2013
Educational Linkages
VCT coperative learning and education technology - International Certification

Students' Welfare
The student's welfare committee was constituted on our college in the year 1988.
Rev. Fr. Principal shall be the chairman of Student's Welfare Committee. Dean of student activities shall be the convener.
The Vice-Principal and the Additional Vice –principal are the special invitees.
The Presidents, secretaries and joint secretaries of all the association of the college, the college leaders, the office bearers of N.C.C., N.S.S., AICUF, Media Forum, Fine Arts Club, and General captain and Vice-captain of sports and Games are the members of Student Welfare Committee.
The presidents are the teacher’s nominated by the respective head of the department. All the other members are students elected by the members of the respective association.
Term of the Member
The nominated teacher will hold office two years
The committee shall meet at least twice in a semester.
The committee shall advise the Principal, the governing body and the academic council on
Cultural activities in the campus.
Ways and means to implement different Programmes and the general welfare activities with regard to the students.
Student's requests and grievances.
Co-curricular activities, carrier guidance, counseling and
Other Programmes beneficial to student development.
Members of the teaching staff who have put in 8 years of service or more are eligible to apply for the post of dean.
The Principal will select one among the applicants.
Students Welfare Committee
IQAC Coordinators for CQC
All the Class Leaders
All the Academic Association Secretaries
All the Non-Academic Association Secretaries
AICTE - Students Welfare Committee
Mr. J. Sasiganth
Dean of Women Students
Mrs. M. Poovizhi
All the Class Leaders
All the Academic Association Secretaries
All the Non-Academic Association Secretaries
Students From other States & Foreign Countries Welfare Committee
Rev. Dr. C. Antonyraj
Rev. Dr. D. Maria Antony Raj
Additional Principal
Rev. Dr. K.A. Maria Arokiaraj
Vice Principal (Academics Shift-I)
Dr. S.R. Xavier Rajarathinam
Rev. Fr. S. Lawrence
Dr. S.A. Martin Britto Dhas
Member   Dr. V. Collins Arun Prakash