Administration

Income Tax Applications Downloads
Sacred Heart Research Publications
NAAC Report 2013
Educational Linkages
VCT coperative learning and education technology - International Certification

Administration Chart 
 
Chairman &Provincial
Rev. Fr. K.M. Jose, SDB
Secretary
Rev. Dr. C. Antony Raj, SDB
Email : inmprovincial@gmail.com
Email :secretary@shctpt.edu
   
Principal
Rev. Dr. D. Maria Antony Raj, SDB
Addl. Principal  ( Shift - II )
 Rev. Fr.Maria Arokiaraj, SDB
Email :principal@shctpt.edu
Email : aprincipal@shctpt.edu
   
Vice Principal (Admin. Shift-I)& Controller of Examinations
Rev. Dr. Praveen Peter, SDB
Vice Principal, ( Admin. Shift-II )&Warden (Rinaldi)
Rev. Dr. Theophil Anand, SDB
Email : praveen@shctpt.edu
Email : theophil@shctpt.edu
   
Administrator /
Rev. Fr. John Borg, SDB
Assistant Professor, (MSW),
Rev. Fr. Andrews Raja, SDB
Email : admin@shctpt.edu
Email : andrewsraja@shctpt.edu
   
   
 
Director Extension Education & Services
Assistant Professor, (MSW),
Rev. Fr. Daniel Ambrose, SDB
Email : danielambrose@shctpt.edu
 
Asst. Prof. & Warden (Guezou)
Rev. Fr. K.S. Martin, SDB
Email : ksmartin@shctpt.edu
 
 
 
   
   
   
Warden (Murphy) Director - HR
Assistant Professor, MBA Rev. Dr. John Alexander, SDB
Rev. Fr. S. Lawrence
Email : jalexander@shctpt.edu
Email : frlawrence@shctpt.edu
 
 
 
 
 
   
Assistant Professor, (Counselling Psychology), Warden (Amalagam)
Rev. Fr. Selvaraj Varaprasadam, SDB Assistant Professor, (Counselling Psychology),
  Rev. Sr. Anthoniammal
Email : office@shctpt.edu
Email : sranthony@shctpt.edu