Administration

Income Tax Applications Downloads
Sacred Heart Journal of Science & Humanities
NAAC Report 2013
Educational Linkages
VCT coperative learning and education technology - International Certification

 
Calendar
 
Month
Year
 
Date Day Day Type Event Description
01-02-2017 Wed Working Day Semester Exam Application Due – Arts - Shift -II UG
02-02-2017 Thu Working Day Semester Exam Application Due – Arts PG
03-02-2017 Fri Working Day National Workshop – Dept. of MCA Semester Exam Application Due – Science PG / tPukhKdpth; epidT ,yf
04-02-2017 Sat Working Day WD - College Day
05-02-2017 Sun Holiday
06-02-2017 Mon Working Day DEEDS Camp - Commerce - Shift - I
07-02-2017 Tue Working Day DEEDS Camp - Commerce - Shift - I / National Seminar - Dept. of Commerce - Shift - II
08-02-2017 Wed Working Day Research Forum Meet / SHAPE 2017 – Dept. of B.B.A. DEEDS Camp - Commerce - Shift - I
09-02-2017 Thu Working Day CHEMFEST – Dept. of Chemistry SAIT – Dept. of CA (UG) / DEEDS Camp - Mathematics - Shift - I
10-02-2017 Fri Working Day Retirement Function / DEEDS Camp - Mathematics - Shift - I
11-02-2017 Sat Working Day Academic Council Meeting / DEEDS Camp - Mathematics – Shift - I
12-02-2017 Sun Holiday
13-02-2017 Mon Working Day Semester Exam Application Due – Last date with fine UG & PG II CA Question Paper Due
14-02-2017 Tue Working Day
15-02-2017 Wed Working Day Workshop on Counselling Skills - Dept. of Counselling Psychology
16-02-2017 Thu Working Day
17-02-2017 Fri Working Day COMMUNE - Dept. of CS (UG)
18-02-2017 Sat Working Day
19-02-2017 Sun Holiday
20-02-2017 Mon Working Day
21-02-2017 Tue Working Day DEEDS Valedictory
22-02-2017 Wed Working Day ,yf;fzg; gapw;rpg;; gl;liw - ,sq;fiyj; jkpo;
23-02-2017 Thu Working Day
24-02-2017 Fri Working Day Valedictory of Associations
25-02-2017 Sat Working Day Campus Placement Drive – UG/PG Final Years
26-02-2017 Sun Holiday
27-02-2017 Mon Working Day
28-02-2017 Tue Working Day SGP- I Year / CQC II & III Year / Valedictory of Research Forum National Science Day