Administration

Income Tax Applications Downloads
Sacred Heart Journal of Science & Humanities
NAAC Report 2013
Educational Linkages
VCT coperative learning and education technology - International Certification

 
Calendar
 
Month
Year
 
Date Day Day Type Event Description
01-01-2017 Sun Holiday Mary Mother of God / New Year
02-01-2017 Mon Working Day College Re–opens
03-01-2017 Tue Working Day Workshop - Dept. of Biochemistry
04-01-2017 Wed Working Day DEEDS Camp - B.A.Tamil
05-01-2017 Thu Working Day Research Forum Meet / DEEDS Camp - B.A. Tamil
06-01-2017 Fri Working Day DEEDS Camp - B.A. Tamil
07-01-2017 Sat Working Day M.Phil. Exam Begins / Workshop on Technology Trends – Dept. of CS (PG)
08-01-2017 Sun Holiday
09-01-2017 Mon Working Day Interview Techniques Programme – UG III Years
10-01-2017 Tue Working Day ,yf;fpar; nrhw;nghopT - ,sq;fiyj; jkpo;
11-01-2017 Wed Working Day
12-01-2017 Thu Holiday Pongal Celebrations
13-01-2017 Fri Holiday Bhogi - HD
14-01-2017 Sat Holiday Pongal - HD
15-01-2017 Sun Holiday Thiruvalluvar Day – HD
16-01-2017 Mon Holiday Uzhavar Thirunal – HD
17-01-2017 Tue Working Day
18-01-2017 Wed Working Day I CA
19-01-2017 Thu Working Day I CA
20-01-2017 Fri Working Day I CA
21-01-2017 Sat Working Day I CA – WD/ 3rd ANS FRACS – Dept. of CS (M.Phil)
22-01-2017 Sun Holiday
23-01-2017 Mon Working Day I CA
24-01-2017 Tue Working Day I CA
25-01-2017 Wed Working Day Semester Exam Application Due – Science - Shift -I UG jkpoff; fiyj;jlq;fs;: gazk; - KJfiyj; jkpo;
26-01-2017 Thu Holiday Republic Day – HD
27-01-2017 Fri Working Day Semester Exam Application Due – Science - Shift -II UG Mock Interview - UG III Years / DEEDS Cam
28-01-2017 Sat Working Day International Conference on ELT – Dept. of English – Shift - II DEEDS Camp - Economics
29-01-2017 Sun Holiday Alumni Day
30-01-2017 Mon Working Day SGP I Year / CQC II & III Year / DEEDS Camp - Economics Semester Exam Application Due – Arts - Shi
31-01-2017 Tue Working Day Feast of Don Bosco – HD