Income Tax Applications Downloads
Sacred Heart Research Publications
NAAC Report 2013
Educational Linkages
VCT coperative learning and education technology - International Certification

 
Computer Science
Alumni
Alumni of the Department
S. No Name Designation Official Address E-Mail_id Contact Details
1 Dr. Sagayaraj Francis Associate Professor Department of Computer Science,
Pondicherry Engineering College,
Pondicherry.
fsfrancis@pec.com 9443467590
2 Mr.Maria Johnson Manager ? Projects, CSC India Pvt Ltd.,
Unit-13,Block-2,
SDF Buildings, MPEZ, Cehnnai
600 045
manandaraj@csc.com 9790753102
3 Mr. Wilson Anandaraj Head IPTC India ,
Alcatel-Lucent India Limited.,
TVH Agnitio Park, 5th floor,
No.141, Rajiv Gandhi Salai,
Kandanchavadi,
Perungudi,
Chennai ? 600096
Anandaraj.wilson@alcarel-lucent.com 98406 51908
4 Mr. Karthikeyan Programmer CTS, Chennai karthiksoft23@gmail.com 8098178422
5 Mr.Ganesh Prakash Programmer CTS, Chennai dgp.ganesh@gmail.com 7708267651
6 Mr.Harish Ramamoorthy Senior Engineer-ing Wipro InfoTech, Bangalore Harish.ramamoorthy@wipro.com 9663711661
7 Mr. Punniyakodi Muthusamy Project Manager InfoSys Ltd, Chennai Kodi_ugi@gmail.com 9962213700
8 Mr.Farncis Arulraj Technical Developer Specialist Applied Materials India Private Ltd, 2nd Floot Explorer Building, International Tech Park, Bangalore ? 560066 francis.arulraj@gmail.com 9740822662
9 Mr.Rajesh Sundarajan Sub-Inspector of Police Security Branch, LIC, Chennai ? 600028 Rageshsi2008@gmail.com 9841077707
10 Mr.Prabakaran Project Engineer Wipro Technology, Bangalore Prabakaran.p37@wipro.com 8088697567