The following five biannual online open access journals have been started from January 2017 with complete online submission system. All the five journals have been already assigned online ISSN. Each journal is unique with separate editorial board comprising subject experts from different Research Institutes in India and abroad apart from some of our own staff serving as editorial board members.

Dean Research Dr. M. Jose
Assistant Dean - Research Dr. R. Jude Vimal Michael
Member Dr. S. Sagayaraj
Dr. G. Britto Antony Xavier
Dr. A. Xavier Susairaj
Dr. P. Selvakumar
Rev. Dr. G. Theophil Anand