# Name of the PI Department Title of the proposal Amount Sanctioned
1 Dr. S. A. Martin Britto Dhas

Physics Shock wave assisted leather tanning process- An eco-friendly approach 95,000
2 Prof. N. Madhavan Physics Thermo Physical analysis of new nonlinear Chalcone Derivative Single crystals 32,000
3 Prof. G. Jayakumar Physics Synthesis and application of Photocatalytic Cerium oxide nanomaterials for waste water treatment 19,000
4 Dr.T. Jayabalan Chemistry Synthesis and characterization of Keggin anion doped bio-polymers and its applications 80,000
5 Dr.I. Niyas Ahamed Biochemistry Protective appraisal of nanofertilizers towards soil and aquatic organism with special orientation to ZnO nanoparticles. 35,000
6 Dr.V. Durga Devi Biochemistry Characterization and application of the organic solution developed on campus - a field study with floriculture (jasmine) farmers in tirupattur block 46,000
7 Prof. C.R. Christi Anandan Social Work Role of Value Education in Enhancing Life Skills of Adolescents 26,000